Chakra Earrings | Oriya's Panoply

Gemstones represent the seven chakras with their colors. The word means "wheel" and refers to the points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. Handcrafted by Rituu, these colorful earrings combine a medley of amethyst, aquamarine and lapis lazuli with golden citrine, carnelian and dyed green quartz.


  • .925 Sterling silver
  • 0.18 oz
  • 2" L x 0.2" W
  • Sterling silver, amethyst, aquamarine, lapis lazuli, citrine, carnelian, garnet, dyed green quartz
  • Color(s) may vary slightly
  • Hook earrings
  • High polish finish
  • Free Jewelry Packaging? Yes
  • Made in India.

Chakra Earrings

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    Currency Converter _259x259-2.png

    ©2019 by Oriya's Panoply. Proudly created with Wix.com